Circuit Heart
Circuit Heart

Darkest Longing
Darkest Longing


UnSeal Me
UnSeal Me (Dark World #2)
with Lilith Dark
Ocean's Captive
Ocean's Captive (Dark World #3)


D.S. Wrights has published four standalones so far.
Darkest Longing being the first and Circuit Heart being the second, both published at an early stage of D.S. Wright writing.

Get in Touch!

Telephone: on request  
Email: info (at) DSWrights (.) com

on request, Germany

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.